購買

  1. 如何申請我的會員帳戶?
     要建立您的帳戶,請點擊“登入”然後填寫右側“註冊”的必填欄位。

  2. 如何更新我的帳戶上的個人資料?
    您可以登錄到您的帳戶,然後點擊“帳戶詳細訊息”以更改您的帳戶資料。

  3. 我該如何付款?
    我們接受Paypal在線付款方式。

  4. 我的訂單需要多長時間寄出?
    通常有庫存的產品Fedex International Proiority會在2到3天內到達, Fedex International Economy 會在5至6天內到達。

  5. 我如何知道我的採購訂單是否完成?
    完成訂單後,您將在頁面上看到“訂單詳細訊息”。 您也會收到一封包含訂單詳細訊息的電子郵件。

  6. 我如何知道我的訂單狀態?
    您可以登錄到您的帳戶,然後點擊“訂單”以查看您的訂單狀態。

  7. 如何追蹤我的運送情況?
    您可以透過電子郵件中提供的貨物追蹤信息來追蹤貨物狀態。
  8. 我可以更改訂單嗎?
    下訂單後便無法更改。如果您對訂單有疑問或疑慮,請郵件至aod@unictron.com與客戶服務聯繫以得到進一步的幫助。

  9. 您們的產品保固為多久?
    自本公司購買的產品保修期為一年。保固期自交貨日起開始計算。

  10. 如果我需要退貨怎麼辦?(品質問題)
    如果有任何品質問題,詠業科技允許客戶退貨。您可以填寫RMA退貨單或聯繫我們。如果RMA有效,您將會收到退貨詳細信息。請與當地貨運代理聯繫以將產品運回以進行進一步分析。待不良原因確認後,詠業科技將向您提交分析報告。請注意,詠業科技的天線產品通常具有一年的保固期,如果產品在保固有效期內出現品質問題,RMA將有效。保固期過後,如果要維修天線,可能會有維修費用產生。


技術

  1. 我應該如何選擇合適的天線產品?
    可以使用詠業科技 AOD線上訂製及購買系統(可以超連結到BUY ONLINE?) 依照您的需求挑選您將會得到最佳建議的解決方案。

  2. 我怎麼知道天線性能是好的?
    基本上,可以從一些天線數據初步判斷天線性能是否良好。 V.S.W.R.,、回波損耗,效率,峰值增益和天線場型輻射圖。首先,您應該觀察到天線的應用頻寬有覆蓋您的應用頻率。通常情況下,V.S.W.R。應小於2或接近2,盡可能越低較佳以確保天線阻抗在頻帶內匹配。關於天線回波損耗的觀點相同,一般限制在-10dB以下,並保持盡可能越低較佳。天線效率在頻帶內應保持盡可能高的效率,這表示天線可為您的應用提供高效的RF信號。峰值增益,即天線的最大功率輻射方向,有些規範中有對於天線的峰值增益要求,因此該值有時要符合規範不能太高。如果您不了解可以與我們的銷售人員聯繫。

  3. 我需要哪種輻射方向的天線?
    一般在物聯網或消費性應用中需要全向輻射的天線,這使您的設備在接收角度上沒有死點。另外,移動通信,WiFi路由器。某些應用需要點對點通信就需要方向性的天線。天線將輻射功率貢獻給特定方向,所以在這些方向上發射/接收信號方面表現出色。例如,衛星通信,NFC讀取,DSRC設備。
  4. 為什麼天線的性能不如規格好?
    我們在規範中列出的天線性能是針對一般環境應用,實際應用可能會有一些因素會影響天線輻射。對於外部天線產品請確保您有對的安裝方式。對於內置天線產品,某些應用需要重新優化天線性能。 詠業科技提供優化服務以確保您的產品具有最佳性能。請與您當地的詠業科技銷售人員聯繫或在線尋求技術支援。

  5. 一旦選擇詠業科技的產品,詠業科技便會提供設計審查服務以確保客戶產品設計上的RF通訊狀態。請聯繫您當地的詠業科技銷售人員或在線尋求協助。

比較產品

Order

  1. How do I set up my online Account?
    To create your account, please click “Login” and complete the required fields of “Register”.
  2. How do I update my profile information on my online Account ?
    You may log-in to your account and click “Account details”  to change your account profile & settings.
  3. How do I make a payment?
    We accept Paypal on-line payment method.
  4. How long will it take for my order to ship?
    In-stock items typically arrive in 2~3 days by Fedex International Proiority or
    5~6 days by Fedex International Economy.
  5. How do I know if my purchase order is completed?
    Once the order has been fulfilled, you will see “order details” on the page.
    You will also receive an e-mail with order details.
  6. How do I know the status of my order?
    You may log-in to your account, and click “order” to view the status of your orders.
  7. How do I track my shipping?
    You may track your order via tracking info provided in automated email.
  8. Can I change my order?
    Orders cannot be changed once they are placed. If you have questions or concerns about your order, please contact Customer Service via customer_p-sales@Unictron.com for further assistance.
  9. What is your product warranty?
    The Products are covered by warranty for a period of one year. The warranty period shall begin to run as from the date of delivery.
  10. How if I need to return the product?(Quality Issue)
    UNICTRON allows customer return the product if any quality issue. You can fill in Return Merchandise Authorization form or Contact Us. If the RMA effective, you will receive the return shipping information. Contact with local forwarder to ship back the product for further analysis. UNICTRON will submit the analysis report to you after clarify the root cause. Please know that, in general, UNICTRON’s antenna products have one-year guarantee period, RMA will be effective if the product has quality issue within guarantee valid period. After guarantee period, it might cause repair charge if you want to repair your antennas. 

Technical

  1. How should I pick the suitable antenna product?
    Clarify your application bands, available dimensions, using UNICTRON AOD online system, input the key factors, then you will get the best-recommended solutions.
  2. How do I know the antenna performance is good for me?
    It’s a wide range question. Basically, some antenna indicators can observe the antenna performance is good or not. V.S.W.R., Return Loss, Efficiency, Peak Gain and Radiation Patterns. First of all, you should observe the antenna application bandwidth is covering you application bands. Normally, V.S.W.R. should under 2 or close to 2, keep as low as possible to ensure antenna impedance matching in band. The same opinion on antenna Return Loss, the general limitation is under -10dB, and keep as low as possible. Antenna Efficiency, in band, the efficiency should keep as high as possible, which means antenna delivers high efficient RF signals for your applications. Peak Gain, the maximum power radiated direction of the antenna, some certifications, that limited antenna peak gain, so the indicator is not as high as it possible is. If you do not clear understand the certification limitation, you can contact with our technical supporting person. 
  3. What kind of antenna radiation pattern I needed?
    In general, IoT or consumer applications, it needs omni-directional radiation pattern, which makes your device has no death-point on application. For example, mobile communication, WiFi router. Some applications need point-to-point communication, then you need direction radiation pattern. Antenna contributes radiation power to a specific direction, which makes good performance on transmitting/receiving signals. For example, satellite communication, NFC reader, DSRC infrastructures.
  4. Why the antenna didn’t perform good performance similar to specification?
    The antenna performance we listed in specifications, those are base on general environmental application, and the real application might have some factors that could affect antenna radiation. For external antenna products, please make sure you have connect installation methods. For internal antenna products, some applications need re-optimize the antenna performance. UNICTRON provide optimization service to ensure you product have the best performance perform. Contact your local UNICTRON sales person, or seek technical supports online.
  5. Once you choose UNICTRON products, UNICTRON can provide design review service to assist customer to ensure product design correctly on RF section. Contact your local UNICTRON sales person or seek supports online.
Compare Products